About Us

About Us

Fortis Global is an exclusive emergency travel concierge company that offers members bespoke travel assistance and emergency travel advantages they cannot access anywhere else in the world. Ashley Tate-Gilmore, former White House Travel Office Director and logistics guru, founded Fortis Global in 2018 to cater to the needs of the elite traveler, guided by her unique knowledge of what it means to Travel Like a President. Through a suite of integrated global services that include medical, security, legal, and 24/7 travel concierge advantages, Fortis Global works to reduce exposure and assure preparedness to obstacles that can arise during global travels. Above all, Fortis Global delivers members the unparalleled access and attention to detail that is necessary to travel well and be safe.

Fortis Global is a Black family-owned business, and Ashley, along with her two sisters Jeannette Tate Stinnette and Jennifer Tate Keeney, know that Black lives matter and feel that throughout the ongoing fight for racial justice it is paramount that Fortis remains committed to always being a part of the solution to help create health and equity in our society.

About Us
Welcome
Tour Eiffel et roses rouges, Paris, France

Travel Like a President

Paris
Chicago downtown skyline and lake michigan at sunset

Travel Like a President

Chicago
oahu-timezone

Travel Like a President

Oahu
10:00 PM

Greenwich Mean Time +2

3:00 PM

Central Standard Time

10:00 AM

Hawaii Standard Time

Welcome
contact

Come Fly with Us

Unlock a world of bespoke experiences and emergency advantages that make travel – in the air, on the ground, or out at sea – safe, convenient and relaxing.

contact
Contact
Contact
Contact
Contact